Quick Links

Quick Links

Dinton CE

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search


Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!



Teaching staff


Mr Andrew Howard Headteacher
Mrs Sharon Harvey Robins Class (Reception, Year 1 & Year 2)
Miss Carrie Wheatley Kingfishers Class (Years 2,3&4)
Mrs Jan Andrews Eagles Class (Years 5&6)
Mrs Ruth Jennison Teachers' PPA non-contact time cover
Mrs Debi Downing Special Needs Coordinator (SENCo)
Mrs Pip Hunt Additional teacher


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Becky McCarthy (ELSA)
Mrs Maggie White
Mrs Emily Broomhead



 Clerical, premises & extra curricular staff

Mrs Emma Scott Finance Officer
Ms Paulina Romney Administrative Officer
Mrs Maggie White Senior MDSA
Mrs Karen Goodyear MDSA
Miss Hayley Telford School Cook and Breakfast Club assistant
Mrs Becky McCarthy Breakfast Club assistant
Mr Ian Telford Caretaker
Mr Mark Walker Brass & recorder teacher